Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from SPEED AUTO SALES LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

jonathan romero

February 05, 2020
Certainly different than any car buying experience I’ve ever had. Berman was very knowledgeable, super friendly, not pushy or arrogant and it was so easy I couldn’t believe we were finished. Price was what we agreed on, car was just as pictured, and no other hidden fees or games. Best place to buy a preowned car hands down.
reviews

Hairo Mendez

February 06, 2020
Excelente atencion , tienen lindos y buenisismos carros y dan. Facilidad de pagos!
reviews

Jerson Caballero

March 05, 2019
reviews

Meme Smith

April 19, 2019
Great customer services. He is an aswome guy. I love this car place
reviews

Sofia Sanchez

January 25, 2019
I had a great experience when I when to buy my car here . Excellent costumer service and great prices !!
reviews

Jose Garcia

March 06, 2019
This was a pretty great experience. Very willing to help find the right vehicle for you and will let you take the vehicle to be looked at. Honest about what condition the vehicle is in and what you should do to take car of the vehicle. Was even extremely helpful after the purchase of the vehicle. I would recommend Speed Auto Sales LLC, to anyone looking for a great used vehicle Purchased a 00 Pontiac Grand Prix Gt
reviews

Karen King

November 07, 2019
reviews

Jason Francois

August 24, 2019
Best place to get your car and Bergman is the best !!
reviews

Kevin Flores

December 06, 2019
reviews

Eyusbi Lopez

January 25, 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, a lot of kindness, good prices and the best thing is that you can buy the car only with the passport .... everything is perfect !!!! :) (Original) Exelente atencion, mucha amabilidad, buenos precios y lo mejor es que puedes comprar el auto solo con el pasaporte.... todo es perfecto!!!! :)
reviews

Georges Bretous

January 26, 2019
I've known Berman for a few year now from car meets. Anytime I needed information or anything related to cars, he was quick and helpful. So when it came down to finding a good car at a good price, he was the first one to call. All in all, I got my 2010 lancer in mint condition and at good price, so I am happy.
reviews

Alba Lagos

January 26, 2019
I couldn't find a better price for the car I was looking for..small place but very honest service was quick. I took the car to pep boys to get a quality check and they couldn't find anything wrong...very happy.. if you are looking for a reliable transportation car this is right place.
reviews

Ferdinand Rolon

November 02, 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent place and good cars (Original) Excelente lugar y buenos carros
reviews

Otoniel Teshin

February 24, 2020
(Translated by Google) Good service, low prices. (Original) Bueno servicio, bajos precios.
reviews

Berman Jose

January 25, 2019
I was able to get a car in less that 30 mins in and out.! Simply amazing. Test drove the car agreed on the down payment signed all the paperwork in about 10 mins. No credit check and price was extremely fair. Love the no interest.
reviews

Greter Samuel

April 18, 2019
I recommend 100% , great price, good conditions, and the best customer services, go and get your onw car. Thanks , Berman I appreciate your help!!!!!!
reviews

David Paniagua Abarca

January 25, 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent place to buy a car, they looked after me very well and the prices are incredible, I recommend 100% to Speed ??Auto Sales. (Original) Excelente lugar para comprar carro, me atendieron muy bien y los precios son increíbles, recomiendo al 100% a Speed Auto Sales.
reviews

James Covington

August 24, 2019
reviews

Melvin Collins

June 24, 2019
Great customer service,owner is very conceed and helpful and addresses customers conces as far as the vehicles are conceed.He’s the best that I have seen in most used car dealerships he tries to help and not put customers into any kind of vehicle
reviews

Tsun

August 08, 2019

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Duke Tomic

October 24, 2019
Great prices, great staff, great service. Will definitely be back!
reviews

Etayo Lopez

February 07, 2020
you will get excellent attention by experts.
reviews

Alex Kar

October 25, 2019
This is the place to go when you need a car. My situation is pretty difficult but these guys were extremely professional and went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. Thanks Speed Auto Sales! Highly recommend !
reviews

Jose Hi-Me Garcia

March 06, 2019
Got a great vehicle at a very low price with 0% apr! This is the place you want to shop at.
0

You have no vehicle saved.